Direct2Florist Brazil (550)
4.6/5
|
Independent Feedback based on 550 verified Feefo reviews.
5/5
Hands down the best. You cannot go wrong with anything.
Review by Albert
12th Feb
5/5
The floral arrangements were beautiful. They were delivered on the same day. And you went out of your way to satisfy a small request I had.
Review by James
1st Sep 2021
5/5
I have ordered flowers from direct2florist 3 different times and they have done an excellent job every time.
Review by David
27th Jul 2021
5/5
Excellent job. I was very happy
Review by Matt
20th Mar 2021
5/5
This was my second time using this flower service Very happy with my experience and the recipient loved the flowers. Thank you for the great work you are doing so well.
Review by David
15th Jul 2020
5/5
Beautiful flowers delivered to my Girlfriend on the requested day! She told me that the man who delivered them was also very nice to her! I will use direct2florist again to deliver her flowers!!!!!
Review by Steven
25th Jun 2020
5/5
affordable prices with other places
Review by Richard
20th Jun 2020
5/5
I placed the order too late for same day service but the flowers were delivered prompt;y the next mlorning.
Review by Philip
18th Dec 2019
5/5
Awesome
Review by Straton
9th Nov 2019
5/5
Beautiful flowers - my wife loved them.
Review by Richard
17th Aug 2019
Load More