Latest Customer Reviews on Direct2florist

At Direct2florist we connect customers directly with local florists around the world. This means your flowers are delivered faster, often on the same day, even if it is on the other side of the world! This is what our customers have to say about our service and florists:

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Malik Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect as expected, she was so pleased!

    Malik - 13th Sep for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Chavez Rating: 5 out of 5

    Was skeptical at first, but they delivered the beautiful roses & chocolates at the time they said they would delivered them and they did! My friend was surprised at the beauty of them! Thanks Floresnaweb Brazil!

    Chavez - 18th Aug for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil James Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and worked with me to get them delivered to a farm in rural Brazil. Thanks!

    James - 6th Aug for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Brent Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used your service to send flowers in Brazil more than 5 times. The Florist that fills the orders in Brazil is exceptional!! Always delivers beautiful bouquets and on time! Thank you for the smiles you have brought to my wife and family.

    Brent - 15th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Patrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks Cyprus Flower Lounge LTD for the opportunity to make my dear friend from another country happy! Flowers were fresh and nice and delivery as fast as possible. Just great!

    Patrick - 15th Jun for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Lundblad Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything was great, no complains here! Beautiful flowers.

    Lundblad - 17th Feb for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Brans Rating: 4 out of 5

    Simple easy to navigate web design, prompt service. Great first experience!

    Brans - 6th Oct 2016 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    4/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Harris Rating: 5 out of 5

    I must say, I am pleased with my experience considering I am in the United States, sending to someone SPECIAL In Brazil. This delivery with flowers, wine, & chocolate arrived to her within the VERY next day of me playing my order with this Spectacular Service! Thanks to Floresnaweb Brasil and direct2florist! Will definitely use these services again!

    Harris - 7th May 2016 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Vera Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for promising a delivery on time. The flowers were very fresh and a lovely fragrance. I hope my friend will enjoy those flowers for a long time. Thank you again and I highly recommend your site. Vera W.

    Vera - 23rd Mar 2016 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Caleb Rating: 5 out of 5

    I'm an American and I wanted to arrange a special surprise for a friend in Brazil. This service was perfect, I told my friend I'd ordered them something and they were expecting it to take WEEKS assuming I'd be shipping it from here. But I was able to get my order shipped on the next day after I ordered, and it was a great surprise for my friend. Will probably be using this service again in the future.

    Caleb - 19th Mar 2016 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Malone Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic job!

    Malone - 3rd Mar 2016 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Bryan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Increivel! Maravilhoso! Eles entregaram as flores a tempo cuando eu pedi e ate escreveram uma nota pela mao para minha namorada com o texto que eu escrevi no formulario. Exelente!!

    Bryan - 18th Feb 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Korin Rating: 5 out of 5

    ordered a last minute large floral arrangement . The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and they were able to accommodate my same-day delivery. I highly recommend the service for their professionalism and for the beautiful work they did. I asked for high quality flowers and they delivered an amazing arrangement.

    Korin - 15th Feb 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Brett Rating: 5 out of 5

    Made the recipient of the flower very happy and the flowers were gorgeous...Thank You!!

    Brett - 14th Feb 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Engelbert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very committed to customer care,responsive and reliable delivery to Brazil, making sure that contact details were correct,lovely bouquet that made mother in law happy.Can only recommend this florist!Happy New Year and good luck to you guys - keep up the good work!

    Engelbert - 1st Jan 2016 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Stephen Rating: 5 out of 5

    The delivery in Florianopolis S.C. was on time and precisely what was ordered (we've seen the photos). Excellent service

    Stephen - 25th Nov 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Schwiebert Rating: 5 out of 5

    was disappointed that they did not have red roses on their page, BUT this huge bunch of flowers totally stunned the lady, and her mother, and really impressed them. Please pass on to brazil, my compliments on a job well done!

    Schwiebert - 23rd Oct 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Warran Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have ordered from Floresnaweb multiple times and they have always been brilliant. I'm very happy with their service.

    Warran - 13th Oct 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Daniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent florist! Fast and the delivered exactly what and how I wanted. Beautiful bouquet, just like the picture.

    Daniel - 9th Oct 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Clement Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered in the morning from France, my girlfriend received the flowers in the afternoon at her office! :) Fast service, and the flowers were as colorful and 'generous' as showed on the website. Good service!

    Clement - 18th Sep 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Destro Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Ordered approx. 1pm and it was delivered before he left the office. And, was as pictured. Thank you!!! Will definitely use again.

    Destro - 16th Sep 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Stewart Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stewart - 14th Sep 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Tom Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for all your help the flowers were very loved!

    Tom - 13th Sep 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Booz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Even though the flowers were not as much pink and white as I thought they would be she absolutely loved them even more and they are still on display. Good job!

    Booz - 13th Aug 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Martin Rating: 5 out of 5

    I send flowers to Brazil from the USA often and have used other florists only to be disappointed. Direct2florist has been excellent!!! Direct2florist is reliable, professional and always delivers amazing product!!! I will continue to use Direct2florist!!! They have a life long customer!

    Martin - 6th Aug 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Charles Rating: 5 out of 5

    The webpage is excellent. Very user friendly, and the service superb. We will definitely use this service again.

    Charles - 21st Jul 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Cowie Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have not seen the flowers (they were sent as a gift), but the recipient seemed very pleased - fresh, colourful and varied.

    Cowie - 20th Jun 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Miki Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers and delivered on time!!! :) Friend loves it!

    Miki - 7th May 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Thompson Rating: 5 out of 5

    It was great! Got the flowers delivered halfway across the world for me on the specified day. Took me 5 minutes to set it up.

    Thompson - 17th Apr 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Bourdon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Sent flowers to my wife in Rio Brazil, from Toronto Canada. Very impressed with the direct2florist website, as it was very easy to send a birthday bouquet from so far away. Thank You

    Bourdon - 10th Apr 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Exceeded all expectations, my fiancee was overjoyed. The flowers were beautiful, varied and fresh, I really couldn't ask for more. Thank you.

    Robert - 27th Mar 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Irfan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great product. We loved it.

    Irfan - 13th Feb 2015 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Bernard Rating: 5 out of 5

    My wife loved it.

    Bernard - 13th Feb 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Garratt Rating: 5 out of 5

    Much better than the photo conveyed!

    Garratt - 8th Jan 2015 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Winhold Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful, just as the pictures showed. My girlfriend loved them, they were beautifully arranged. Great work done by the florist, I would order from them again!

    Winhold - 16th Nov 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Nelson Rating: 5 out of 5

    My fiancé loved his flowers, fruit, and champagne:) and from the pictures the flowers are absolutely stunning

    Nelson - 30th Oct 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Gonzalez Rating: 5 out of 5

    So far after more than 5 transactions this year alone, they have never failed me. Definitely recommend them with my eyes closed! ;)

    Gonzalez - 17th Oct 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Lucimara Rating: 4 out of 5

    .

    Lucimara - 16th Oct 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    4/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Mandeep Rating: 5 out of 5

    The The Best Service, Very Good & Timely Delivery. I'm Very Happy With The Quality & Service I got.

    Mandeep - 20th Sep 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Maria Rating: 5 out of 5

    I sent flowers to my dad, on his 75th birthday. He mentioned how beautiful everything looked and the arrangement was delivered on time. Thank you!!!

    Maria - 28th Aug 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Alex Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great experience, first time customer. Looked at the reviews before I committed and what a excellent service. Great communication, on time, and great products. Will be defiantly using them again.

    Alex - 18th Aug 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Alan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful and timely

    Alan - 25th Jul 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Barry-Taylor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service thank you!!

    Barry-Taylor - 24th Jul 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Scott Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers every time!

    Scott - 23rd Jul 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Rayner Rating: 5 out of 5

    What a fantastic florest. Great communication and I will definitely use them again. I can't recommend them enough! Matthew Rayner

    Rayner - 18th Jul 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Soontiens Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for sending a great arrangement.

    Soontiens - 26th May 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Adi Rating: 4 out of 5

    Easy to order. Flowers looked beautiful. Didn't really look like the picture but still wonderful. Would still definitely use again.

    Adi - 14th May 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    4/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Epstein Rating: 4 out of 5

    The bouquet that I saw in the picture on line was nicer than the one delivered. I ordered orange flowers and the flowers received had more yellow and white than orange. But the were fresh and enjoyed

    Epstein - 10th May 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    4/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil DeLucia Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were beautiful and a lot nicer than what was shown on the website. I am very pleased with Direct2florest Brazil and will continue to use them for all my floral needs.

    DeLucia - 30th Apr 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Sandor Rating: 5 out of 5

    Like I said above .. The service was fast less then 24hours !! The flowers and the basket quality was good .----I will sending a thank you note to that local Florist in Paranaqua

    Sandor - 23rd Apr 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Claudia Rating: 5 out of 5

    My niece was really happy with the flowers; she sent me a photo and they look beautiful.

    Claudia - 30th Mar 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Breading Rating: 5 out of 5

    FANTASTIC! Product was far greater than i could have possibly hoped. My other half, Mo, was really delighted with them. Thank you.

    Breading - 27th Mar 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Andrade Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was skeptical about ordering from USA to have or delivered in Brazil but in the end I was more than happy it all. It was delivered just as I requested. Time and special instructions!! Thank you!

    Andrade - 19th Mar 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil A Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful and top notch quality!

    A - 16th Mar 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Ricardo Rating: 5 out of 5

    This was my first time purchasing flowers for delivery in Brazil, and was extremely pleased with the results. The flowers were delivered on time, and matched almost perfectly what I had ordered. The delivery company made contact with the recipient very quickly, and ensure that the flowers were delivered in a courteous and professional maner.

    Ricardo - 13th Mar 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Walter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect delivery and good service...flowers i wanted to order were not available, but got a phonecall and an email, to change and got a great replacement!

    Walter - 2nd Feb 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil DeLucia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered as promised and the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you very much

    DeLucia - 31st Jan 2014 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Gilberto Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is my second time using your services and I'm very pleased to say that my arrangement was delivered as promised! And it could have not made a better impact on my Girlfriend! Thanks for a great service! Keep up the good work, and I will continue to be a faithful customer!

    Gilberto - 30th Jan 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Gilberto Rating: 4 out of 5

    I totally agree with all the reviews. This was FAST and EASY. The only reason why I took a star away was because they delivered an arrangement that I didn't order. Nonetheless the arrangement was beautiful and my girlfriend and all her co-workers loved it! Just wish that next time I choose an item that the same item gets delivered. But I'm a very satisfied customer! Orbigado!

    Gilberto - 23rd Jan 2014 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    4/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, thank you for the big smile you put on the face of my friend. You also made me very happy,many thanks

    David - 5th Dec 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil McHugh Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service! The flowers were big and beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you

    McHugh - 25th Nov 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Elena Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very please with the service! I ordered a gift basket from UK and it was delivered in Sao Paulo in less than 6 hours, neat and pretty, as per described on the website. Thanks very much.

    Elena - 25th Oct 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Gloria Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very happy and satisfied with the excellence service. My daughter loves surprises and flowers! Floresnaweb Brazil helped me give her both on her birthday. For that I am thankful! Gloria

    Gloria - 17th Sep 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Ronald Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank You for bringing a beautiful smile and tears to my fiance on her birthday. My fiance was so surprised. She said the flowers and chocolates are beautiful. I am unable to be with her today but I am so happy that you were able to deliver exactly what you promised and at the time I asked for them to be delivered. I will certainly use you again and I will highly recommend you to friends and family. One very happy customer Ron

    Ronald - 28th Aug 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Dam Rating: 5 out of 5

    Timely delivery, my friend got the flowers just the same day she gave birth to her first child- couldn't be more perfect for the occasion!

    Dam - 13th Aug 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Kent Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service. I ordered from another country. Delivered on time, and was very good to what I requested for the bouquet :)

    Kent - 10th Aug 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Mowery Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Recipient loved the flowers. Florist was available to answer questions by email very quickly and was accommodating to changes I needed to make to my order. I was very satisfied and will definitely do buisness again!

    Mowery - 19th Jul 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Camacho Rating: 5 out of 5

    Exact request was delivered and well within the time specified

    Camacho - 18th Jul 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil OConnor Rating: 5 out of 5

    First rate all around. I was nervous ordering flowers from so far away. They were communicative, prompt and delivered nice flowers. First rate service - great experience.

    OConnor - 18th Jul 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Zech Rating: 5 out of 5

    Always a pleasure doing business with you !!! You have never let me down , Thank you

    Zech - 17th Jul 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    The Flowers have brought a huge smile to my Partner. I will definitely order more, question is when...

    Robert - 13th Jul 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Bouaouad Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were magnificent, the delivery was performed on time, and even though I couldn't have a delivery status when I asked for one, the delivery was already on its way... I'd definitely use Floresnaweb again :) Thanks

    Bouaouad - 9th Jul 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil McNab Rating: 4 out of 5

    They were late with delivery in the morning, and it did not arrive until late afternoon. However when I sent them an email asking about the order, they responded very rapidly and told me exactly when the flowers would arrive. They were waiting on new fresh flowers. A+ in customer care!

    McNab - 21st Jun 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    4/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Lock Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were lovely and well-presented, and my friend was delighted. Thank you.

    Lock - 18th Jun 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Tom Rating: 5 out of 5

    I managed to request a delivery date that was a public holiday in Rio so the place the flowers were to be delivered to would be closed. The florist got in touch by email to re-arrange delivery for another date but awesomely was able to instead deliver on the same day to the recipient's home address. Great service! The flowers turned out to be not quite right, maybe wrong season or something, but the bouquet still had the all-important 12 red roses which from photos (+the recipient's reaction) were really nice.

    Tom - 25th Apr 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Donald Rating: 5 out of 5

    This is third order and all was done perfectly. I am pleased with the up front pricing, quality product and great service. I will be ordering again

    Donald - 16th Feb 2013 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil McCarthy Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much...Mutio obrigado for making special excellent job.

    McCarthy - 16th Feb 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Kenneth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Due to unavailibility of the certain type of flowers, and outside the control of Floresweb, they were unable to deliver my exact order. Although they delivered flowers rather than not, I was not happy at the time. However, Vivian from Floresweb and the web team at Direct2 florist, carried out excellent communication to rectify this. I must express my sincere thanks and appreciation particularly to Vivian Hayes of Flores web who ensured that the exact order of PINK ROSES was delivered to my girlfriend along with a luxury box of truffles, at no cost to me. My girlfriend was very excited with this and her exact words were 'AMAZING'. This is what excellent customer service is all about. I normally beleive in the saying that All is well that ends well, but in this case All is great that ends great! Thank you Floresweb, and Direct2florist. ABSOLUTELY 7 STAR SERVICE! Much appreciated Kenneth Coelho

    Kenneth - 15th Jan 2013 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Kenneth Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the product and service. Will certainly order again. The hand written note certainly added a special touch. Thanks

    Kenneth - 29th Dec 2012 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil David Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were excellent, the person who received them was very pleased.

    David - 29th Nov 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Donald Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely perfect. Flowers were received when requested and she LOVED them. Thank you very much. I will order more from your shop soon! Don

    Donald - 13th Nov 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Daniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery on time. Flowers fresh and beautiful. No payment surprises. That's all I ask for.

    Daniel - 22nd Oct 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Munday-Goleman Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great communication, easy online navigation and payment options, especially regarding my flower order in a different country. Thanks!

    Munday-Goleman - 20th Jul 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Marcelo Rating: 5 out of 5

    My expectations were exceeded ! A dozen red roses came in a wonderfull basket with a spetacular arrangement. My wife loved it all !! I strong recommend this service. Thank you.

    Marcelo - 20th Jun 2012 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Willett Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very impressed with level of customer contact information Partner very pleased with quality of flowers

    Willett - 15th Jun 2012 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Veno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for the beautiful flower delivery and the awesome customer support!

    Veno - 14th Jun 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Shepherd Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic floral arrangement with delicious chocolates delivered in very short notice to the other side of the world! Thanks for helping make my Valentine's present extra special!

    Shepherd - 14th Jun 2012 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Doreen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.

    Doreen - 13th Apr 2012 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Sheyla Rating: 5 out of 5

    You guys have an excellent service. I loved it.

    Sheyla - 14th Mar 2012 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Menno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Again a great job! I have ordered from this florist 3 times now and they deliver in time and have great quality flowers.

    Menno - 4th Mar 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Menno Rating: 4 out of 5

    They did a brilliant job in making the bouquet. They even kept it a secret when they called to ask for the route to the address. Great job you guys!

    Menno - 15th Feb 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    4/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Ross Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful...ordered online Sunday, delivered early morning in Brazil and the recipient was chuffed. As a family business owner myself I would like to pass by compliments to you...excellent service throughout.

    Ross - 15th Feb 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil George Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent Service delivered in the morning as required. great service.Thanks for the good service.

    George - 14th Feb 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Edward Rating: 5 out of 5

    the roses and teddy bear i ordered from direct2florist for my wifes birthday in brazil were lovely and they even telephoned my wife before hand to make sure someone was home and arrived on time many thanks for a perfect gift and a perfect job

    Edward - 10th Feb 2012 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service, very quick, and I'm told that the flowers are beautiful. Thank you!

    David - 26th Jan 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Justus Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fast Efficient Service! Great range with great prices

    Justus - 12th Jan 2012 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Mitzi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Have used twice in last month for delivery in Brazil, my family tell me they are beautiful. There appeared to be delay in processing my payment (not at my end) and with quick emails between the shop and me I was able to send my receipt and the flowers were delivered in time for Xmas. wonderful.

    Mitzi - 27th Dec 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Stuart Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good Service no complaints thank you

    Stuart - 26th Dec 2011 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Grace Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful orchids to one friend. Super bouquet to another, both delivered speedily. Excellent service.

    Grace - 24th Dec 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Veno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks again for your great service, beautiful flowers, and delivered smiles!

    Veno - 23rd Dec 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Ingo Rating: 5 out of 5

    very quick delivery

    Ingo - 15th Dec 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Zsemba Rating: 5 out of 5

    great service

    Zsemba - 10th Dec 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service, perfect flowers. Beautiful. And due to an error on my part - an incomplete address - they made multiple attempts to deliver, leaving a contact number, which, when called they were redelivered within 5 minutes . . and all this to make me look fantastic!! Thanks, Dave.

    David - 2nd Nov 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Veno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for your continued great service, staff, delivery, and beautiful flowers!

    Veno - 5th Oct 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Menno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Just great service. Forgot about a holiday so the day I asked for the delivery the florist was closed. Great service and the ordered bouquet was more beautiful than expected. Great job you guys. Muito obrigado!

    Menno - 11th Sep 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Tamayo Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great guest service!

    Tamayo - 16th Jun 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Mattson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very punctual delivery. User friendly and good website. This will not be the last time I order flowers from you. Thank you all for good service and products. Keep up the good work.

    Mattson - 12th Jun 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Veno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you so much for your excellent service! Flowers and special request were perfect, and her smile was proof :D Thanks again, I won't hesitate to buy from you again!

    Veno - 11th Jun 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Schlapprizzi Rating: 5 out of 5

    This florist has first class products and service. Very accessible friendly staff. I am a very happy customer. I will continue to use them in the future.

    Schlapprizzi - 23rd May 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Martin Rating: 5 out of 5

    Absolutely first class to deliver when it is a national public holiday in a foreigh country. You have ALL my business in future. Thank you! Martin Varley

    Martin - 24th Apr 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Neil Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered from England to Brazil and the flowers were delivered on the day and on time! The flowers were amazing and would definitely recommend this service. Many thanks!

    Neil - 13th Apr 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Doreen Rating: 5 out of 5

    A beautiful boquet, thank you so much.

    Doreen - 7th Apr 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil "sussa" Rating: 5 out of 5

    I LOVED THEIR SERVICE. DELIVERY ON TIME AND PRICE WAS RICE, SECURE WAY TO PAY BY CREDIT CARD - I AM IMPRESSED AND I AM RECOMMENDING TO MY FRIENDS. ACTUALLY SOMEONE JUST USED DIRECT2FLORIST TO SEND FLOWERS TO MY MOTHER TO BE DELIVERED SUTURDAY 4/2/2011- YOU ARE THE BEST ONLINE - PERFECT IN EVERYTHING. THANK YOU.

    "sussa" - 1st Apr 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Daniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Site very easy to navigate, great selection and delivered as promised, will recommend for sure.

    Daniel - 21st Mar 2011 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil David Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect service :),fast and the flowers are beautiful,like a other costumer said,thanks for making her smile :)

    David - 12th Feb 2011 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil David Rating: 5 out of 5

    I can say same as the other costumers, thanks for making my love smile :) Perfect service, fast and the flowers are beautiful, I'm sure to order again

    David - 8th Feb 2011 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Veno Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent communication, fast service, beautiful flowers. I would highly recommend :) Thanks for making her smile :D

    Veno - 25th Dec 2010 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Babilonia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Second time I use their service and again it was perfect! Got exactly what I wanted and on time. Thanks!

    Babilonia - 21st Dec 2010 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Babilonia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Answered all questions along the way and the gift was delivered on time!

    Babilonia - 12th Dec 2010 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil Franco Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    Franco - 25th Jun 2010 for Flowers via Direct2florist in Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Patrick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Good service particularly a phone call to advise the date of delivery requested by us was a Public Holiday in Brazil

    Patrick - 7th Jun 2010 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5

  • Floresnaweb Brazil Simon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service, amazingly quick (same day). Will order again. Thanks from UK

    Simon - 21st Apr 2010 for Floresnaweb Brazil

    5/5